Teen & Young Adult

The Promise: A War and A Wedding

  Series Name:   A War and A Wedding Authored By:  Melissa Service Writer’s Website:  http://www.melissaservice.com/   Synopsis There will be A WAR. There will be A WEDDING. Lines will be drawn …For seventeen-year-old Ellyce Jensen, the world is spiraling out of control.The week before her birthday, her father disappears. Then, by accident, she finds a …

The Promise: A War and A Wedding Read More »

Notice Me (sst)

  Series Name:  Monhegan Moonlight Trilogy Authored By:  Lili Lam Synopsis Winner of Most Popular Romance Category of the 2012 Watty Awards. Annalise is your typical quiet nerd that is content with blending into the background. Tristan is the popular captain of the soccer team that all the girls want to be with. Not to …

Notice Me (sst) Read More »

Of Beast and Beauty (sst)

Series Name:   Daughters of Eville Authored By:  Chanda Hahn Writer’s Website:  http://www.chandahahn.com/ Synopsis Something evil this way comes. 7 Vengeful Sisters 7 Fairytale Kingdoms 7 Daughters of Eville Everyone dreams of marrying a prince–except for me. I am nothing more than a pawn in my adoptive mother’s diabolical plot against the seven kingdoms. I was …

Of Beast and Beauty (sst) Read More »

Lost Girl (sst)

Series Name: The Neverwood Chronicles Authored By:  Chanda Hahn Writer’s Website:  http://www.chandahahn.com/ Synopsis Wendy doesn’t remember anything about Neverland—or the experiments done on her there as a child. Seven years later, all she wants is a normal life, but shape-shifting shadows plague her dreams and turn her life into a waking nightmare. When the shadows …

Lost Girl (sst) Read More »

Other (sst)

  Series Name:  Other Series Authored By:  Karen Kincy Writer’s Website:  http://www.karenkincy.com/ Synopsis Shapeshifting can be a beautiful and deadly secret. Gwen craves the forbidden rush of leaping from her bedroom window and transforming into an owl, but she could lose it all if anyone caught her. Most Americans don’t exactly roll out the welcome …

Other (sst) Read More »

Cinderella is Evil (sst)

    Series Name:  Fairy Tales Retold Authored By:  Jamie Campbell Writer’s Website:  http://www.jamiecampbell.com.au/ Synopsis A charming twist to the story of Cinderella, told completely from the point of view of the Ugly Step-Sister. History is told from one person’s perspective. Sometimes they don’t get it right. Ugly Stepsister Anna has wrongly been accused of …

Cinderella is Evil (sst) Read More »

Never Forgotten (sst)

Series Name:   Never Forgotten Series Authored By:  Kelly Risser Writer’s Website:  http://www.kellyrisser.com/ Synopsis In this coming of age story, Meara Quinn is about to find out there are worse things than moving to a tiny oceanside town before her senior year. Like discovering there’s a secret being kept from her and knowing it’s a life-changer. …

Never Forgotten (sst) Read More »

Sweetness (sst)

Series Name:   Bold As Love Authored By:  Lindsay Paige Writer’s Website:  http://www.lindsaypaige.com/ Synopsis Emily wished she was invisible. But after moving to a new town with her dad, a charming boy makes it impossible for her to disappear. Despite her feelings of unworthiness, Emily soon finds herself drawn to the safety of Jake’s world. Good …

Sweetness (sst) Read More »

Heartless (sst)

Series Name:   Forbidden Authored By:  Suzana Thompson Writer’s Website:  https://www.suzanathompson.com/ Synopsis I can’t stand my best friend’s crush, but now I have to live with him. It’s a good thing that I’m not attracted to him, because that would make everything so much worse. Categories:  Fiction » Romance » Contemporary » Young adult or teen …

Heartless (sst) Read More »

Growl (sst)

Series Name:  Lacey Hannigan Trilogy Authored By:  Elaine Pierson Writer’s Website:  http://www.twitter.com/elainepierson Synopsis A teenage girl with special powers runs away from home and encounters a group of werewolves. All hell breaks loose when Lacey finds herself trapped in the middle of a lifelong feud between two alpha males who both want to claim her …

Growl (sst) Read More »