Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Tea for Three

Series Name:   Mulberry Lane

Authored By:  Melissa Crosby

Writer’s Website: https://melissacrosby.com/


Three women. Three cups of tea. Three new beginnings.

Sarah Gardner’s husband went to sleep one night in November and never woke up. At forty-years-old, the new widow is left to care for their three children, all of whom are under the age of five.

Twenty-five-year-old Filipina, Kate Morgan, thought she had met the man of her dreams during what was a perfect summer vacation. Now married to the handsome American who had swept her off her feet, and over 8000 miles away from home, Kate soon realizes that her mother was right: vacations end and people change.

Louise Delaney couldn’t ask for anything more. At fifty-nine, she had enjoyed almost four decades of blissful marriage to Warren—may his soul rest in peace. But Louise’s seemingly perfect world is upended when she gets a visit from a sixteen-year-old who says she is Warren’s daughter.

Three exceptional women—each of whose hearts are broken into a million pieces—come together in this extraordinary tale of life, love, and true friendship.

Read the full Mulberry Lane Series – Inspirational Women’s Fiction:

Book 1: Tea for Three
Book 2: Three Wishes
Book 3: In Three Years

Categories: Fiction » Women’s fiction » General » Christian » Contemporary

Download Formats



0 0 votes
Notify of

0 Reviews
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments