Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Clay’s Hope



Series Name:   Judgement of the Six Companion Series

Authored By:  Melissa Haag

Writer’s Website:  https://melissahaag.com/


Clay is a man of few human talents. As a wolf, he hunts well and can fight off a grizzly twice his size, but has no aspirations. The idea of a Mate isn’t something he has ever seriously entertained. Dreamed about, maybe, but he knows the chances are nearly non-existent.

Then he meets Gabby, a human girl. She hates him at first sight, yet he can’t let her go. Who he was is no longer important. Now, who he needs to become to win her over is the only thing that matters.

Categories:  Fiction » Romance » Paranormal

Download Formats



mobi(for Kindle) 


0 0 votes
Notify of

0 Reviews
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments